Welcome to 
Winnipesaukee Harley Owners Group 
Chapter # 2529

  
Welcome to Winnipesaukee Harley Owners Group
In the Heart of
New Hampshire's Lakes Region

Road Captains

 

 

Head Road Captain
Rob Clarke
robert.clarke@libertymutual.com

Road Captain

 Fran Maineri

director@winnihog2529.com

Road Captain

Clark Mansur

clarkm2015@hotmail.com

Road Captain

 Carl D. Harris

Road Captain

 Rick Bassett

rbassett@laconiaharley.com

Road Captain

Barb Harris

bharrisfriends4eva@gmail.com

Road Captain

Joe Boucher

joeboucher49@gmail.com

Road Captain

Dave Broughton

dbroughton@metrocast.net

Road Captain

 Thom Cady

Road Captain

Don Winget

pjwinget@gmail.com

Road Captain

Stuart Weiner













Road Captain 

Cathy Letellier

letellier456@hotmail.com

Road Captain

Bob Jensen

bjensen5384@gmail.com

Road Captain 

Mike Egeler

meralph@tds.net

Road Captain
Joe Newman

Road Captain

Joe Monti

treasurer@winnihog2529.com

Road Captain 

Ron Egalka

Road Captain

Tom Jones

gradalls1@verizon.net

Road Captain

Cindy Lou Egalka

loh@winnihog2529.com

Road Captain

Regina Cronis

cronisharley@yahoo.com














Road Captain

Doug Cronis